United Federation of Planets

I know for a fact that I’ve seen this chart of the United Federation of Planets online before.

Check out this monstrosity, which refuses to display correctly on my twenty-four inch monitor.

And apparently the soft spoken introvert artist didn’t quite get all of his geek out the first time, because there is this heinous attempt at cartography afoot in the Tubes, along with an ENTIRE F-ING MAP ROOM DEVOTED TO A FICTIONAL UNIVERSE IN CYBER SPACE!

Look! They have Klingon Empire Parts One and Two! The Cardassians even get repped.

This is so ridiculous.

I mean, Bajor is in the Mother-Freezing Heezy! Bajor? Really?

I think I know who someone’s favorite character was.

Kira Nerys Star Trek Deep Space Nine

Kira Nerys Photo

Major-Kira-Nerys Star Trek Deep Space Nine

Look Major Kira Nerys was pretty OK, I guess, so now I’m not sure what to do with all of this self-righteous internet rage I built up. Screw You, Internet, for con-fabulating me once again!

Photos Found at the Star Trek Data Base.

-Frankl1n

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

