Furries Sink to New Levels of Depravity, Make Internets Even More Disturbing

I thought I had dealt with this.

I thought I had made peace with the sickening, disgusting phenomenon known as Furries (referenced, briefly, in my post here). Sure, I thought, they are all socially backward sexual deviants who breath through their mouths and still live in their parent’s basements. Sure, they have disturbing sexual fantasies about anthropomorphized animals and a gross misunderstanding of genetics. But really, I thought, who are they hurting?

Then I ran into this.

java.jpg

Behold the unspeakable drek that is babyfurz.

That’s right. Not just Furries. Baby Furries that, according to the unholy website, need lots of hugs and kisses . . . and the occasional diaper change!

I really wish I could pull my own eyes out of my head, Oedipus style right now because this is the most disturbing thing I’ve ever seen in my entire life – even including that time I accidentally watched all of  Police Academy IV.
mimo.jpg

Just look at this garbage!

That glint in “mimo’s” eye. That sexy, prone, diaper changing pose.

IS THIS REALLY WHAT WE, AS HUMAN BEINGS HAVE COME TO?

SEXUALLY VIOLATING ANIMAL BABIES??

For shame, internet.

For shame.

I no longer believe in God, but tonight, I will kneel down and pray that God in Heaven smites this unholy website down, for it is truly an abomination.

Amen.

6 comments so far

  1. souff on

    Let me guess… You are either a Devout Catholic, or a Born again Christian….. You think that all furries are either gay, or.. I have no idea.

    Ok, yes, there are some furries, and babyfurs, that give the rest of them a bad name and reputaion to match. But that is the case with any social identity or group. (look at yourself, before you judge others.)

    But drek??? have you even met the artist who created that site?… did you read the fine print that the site was to licence the use of images for children’s cards and stories?…. No??… Hmmm.. I can’t say that I’m all that surprised, that you’d jump to the wrong conclusions. Oh and by the way… the site isn’t unholy, it isn’t an abomination.

    If you want an abomination look in the mirror, otherwise leave artists, and writers, and every other creative person out of your pathetic whiney rants… You want a person to bitch about.. Try Me on for size. You punk.

    Me.

  2. […] This rant : Please click here […]

  3. frankl1n on

    sarcasm
    Pronunciation:
    \ˈsär-ˌka-zəm\
    Function:
    noun
    Etymology:
    French or Late Latin; French sarcasme, from Late Latin sarcasmos, from Greek sarkasmos, from sarkazein to tear flesh, bite the lips in rage, sneer, from sark-, sarx flesh; probably akin to Avestan thwarəs- to cut
    Date:
    1550

    1: a sharp and often satirical or ironic utterance designed to cut or give pain2 a: a mode of satirical wit depending for its effect on bitter, caustic, and often ironic language that is usually directed against an individual b: the use or language of sarcasm
    synonyms see wit

  4. […] furries – I hope they found this post. diaper furries – […]

  5. How Did I Get Here? » lolcat.us on

    […] furries – I hope they found this post. diaper furries – […]

  6. […] In closing, I have to sit and wonder if the furries will flip out over this binary plush destruction like they flipped out over this post back in the day. […]


Leave a comment